Fall Favorites

 

Before fall leaves us, I thought I’d share some apparel and shoes that I either have or have  seen online that I love!

FALL FAVORITES

rockstajean.pngaerosweat.pngwaldanlongshirttom'sbootie.jpgjeans, sweater, activewear top, lace-up booties

Jeans

These jeans (Rockstar by Old Navy) are so comfortable and stretchy. Literally I can do squats in them. They’re affordable and can go with anything from a sweater to a fancy embroidered top!

Sweater

My dad bought this for me for Christmas recently but I liked it so much I wanted to wear it on Sunday! He told me I could wear it Sunday but then I would have to give it back to him (LOL). Anyway, this sweater is on SALE, so snatch it up while you can. Keep in mind, the front part of the sweater has small openings in it so you will need to wear a shirt underneath. Pair it with skinny jeans, black leggings, or even over a dress, and you’re good to go!

Activewear Shirt

Ya’ll this is such a steal because its from Wal-Mart! Surprise! This shirt is very flattering and has these mesh sort of panels on the front that I love! Perfect for working out in the winter! (with a jacket on top of course):)

Shoes

Last but not least, these shoes! They’re so chic and I love that they are suede! I actually do not own these shoes but I’m sure that they would look amazing with most winter outfits, especially with a short skirt + tights combo!  ! P.S.- they’re made by Tom’s!

I hope you all have a good week! Who’s ready for Christmas vacation? ( raises hand while enthusiastically jumping up and down) I definitely am!

when-nothing-is-sure-everything-is-possible

Remember this as you maneuver your way through the holidays! Be full of hope! This Christmas season, we are celebrating the One who came down to Earth to rescue us! Praise God!

 

Leave a Reply

